Pella of Wellesley Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 69 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
John C.
Framingham, MA
05/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Sara J.
Jamaica Plain, MA
05/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?offer of 0 % financing. I liked the quality of the product when it was demonstrated
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?everyone was courteous and professional and the installers did their best not to inconvenience me since we were living in the house
Donna A.
Stoneham, MA
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We liked the Pella products we purchased in the past, and family has used Pella in several homes. Don't think we'll be using Pella in the future.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the lack of accountability, no apology or offering to compensate for incorrect order. In fact, because we didn't want to suffer through the wait and another install, we saved Pella money and spent 6000 plus dollars for a window that we didn't order.
Mildred T.
Somerville, MA
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I saw a posting on Thumbtack and the sales rep was informative.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?After I ordered I went online and read customer reviews that were horrendous and was sick with worry. I called the sales rep and he told me not to worry, that he would be there while the work was being done off and on all day. of course he wasn't. He called days after the work was done and told me he had stopped by once. I lucked out with good installers but would have appreciated a call that day from him that day just to see how things were going.
Robert M.
Woburn, MA
04/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?your reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?NO
Keith M.
North Dighton, MA
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Liked the quality of the window and price was fair.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My only comment/recommendation is that after the window is installed the windows and frames should be cleaned by the installer, feel that as part of the installation process the window should be thoroughly clean and ready to go and I should not have to clean them after they are installed.
Sarah A.
Stoneham, MA
04/10/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Satisfied with the doors. The install team drilled the wrong holes for our alarm system to be hooked up (according to the alarm company). I was surprised that I never heard from my salesperson again.
Wayne L.
Billerica, MA
04/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Stephen P.
Weymouth, MA
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price was reasonable
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Joseph B.
Beverly, MA
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?After installation was complete and installers had left. I finally had time to really look and enjoy the view. But I could not believe how dirty the installers left the windows. Sticky stuff, finger marks, and smudges inside and out.
Currently displaying page 1 of 7 review pages