Pella Wellesley, MA Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 65 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Tony & Marie S.
Burlington, MA
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?reputation of company and we have had previous windows installed , in the past by Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?most memorable and pleasant was the personal interaction we had with all; whether by phone or in our home
Pepi A.
Hingham, MA
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?honest sales rep... didn't try to demean other products.
Neal V.
West Newton, MA
04/28/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Persistent of Sales rep, Anthony. He was polished and professional throughout the process.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was expecting a follow-up to install molding/trim that were damaged during install but that follow-up didn't happen. I've since hired a carpenter to take care of that at my own expense. The financing process was also very problematic with GreenSky. Their processing team was not fully competent and it took several conversations to get to the end state.
Leonid F.
West Roxbury, MA
04/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Because of the past experience
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation was negatively memorable.
Robert P.
Hull, MA
04/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?A mailed flyer got us started. The rest speaks for itself.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All the folks involved get the job done.
Kristin K.
Marlborough, MA
04/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and design
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, window is beautiful and functions quite well
Val P.
Chelmsford, MA
04/03/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I've had Pella products before and am very satisfied with the quality. All installations went very smoothly. Customer Service is very responsive.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Ben was very nice, knowledgeable and friendly. He does a nice job.
David S.
Haverhill, MA
03/20/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We received several quotes; most satisfied with Pella's presentation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers (father and son) were so kind and polite. Hardly knew they were in my house
Barbara L.
Newton, MA
03/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?HIgh quality. A trusted friend used Pella for a tricky window project and was very satisfied, so I followed their lead.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales guy very personable
Janet T.
Milton, MA
03/13/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We had tried replacing one door ourselves and realized that we were in over our heads. Also, we bought a cheap (box store) door that failed quickly. Many years ago, we bought maybe a dozen replacement widows from Pella and appreciated both their quality and the Pella employees (who helped with measurements and provided guidance on installation), so we decided to try Pella again for the doors we had replaced.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We keep telling people how amazing the Pella employees were. Every last employee we dealt with was exceptionally nice. Patient. During the in-home consultation, the measuring, and the installation, everyone seemed genuinely interested in ensuring that we would be happy with the end result AND that we were okay with every decision that they made (no unexpected surprises).
Currently displaying page 1 of 7 review pages