Pella Wellesley, MA Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4/5 based on 99 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Lorraine P.
North Andover, MA
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because of the various features and their reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes, the incorrect measuring of 3 of the 5 windows on my project.
Lisa N.
Lynnfield, MA
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I thought I was going to get a great Quality product and a professional installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes the Anger that I feel from the lack of follow up
James L.
Sanford, ME
02/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Linda K.
Boston, MA
02/05/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?we don't like the windows
Kary J.
New Boston, NH
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great price for a quality product that is period perfect for our 1771 home!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Allen is a oersonable sales rep. And the gentlemen who came to take final measurements for the installation and who installed the windows were polite, knowledgeable and cleaned up after the work. Thank you!!
Francis M.
Milton, MA
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great sales rep
Andrew M.
Medway, MA
02/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Prior experience with Pella products, in other homes that I have lived in.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?nothing exceptional per se
Kristina T.
Tewksbury, MA
01/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have Pella doors I am very satisfied with.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Exceptionally good installers
Eric L.
Peterborough, NH
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?you returned my phone call.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Lauren C.
Boston, MA
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?There frankly were not many alternatives - the only other company we could find was anderson because we were in an historic district with lots of rules. we just happened to find pella during a sale period, so we went with pella for price reasons only
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The windows are great and fixed the draft issues we were having. The negative is that they really banged up our home during the installation.
Currently displaying page 1 of 10 review pages